Member Directory

A-1 McDuffie Sanitation

4102 Azalea Park Ct.
Semmes, AL 36575
www.armorenv.com

Rep: Sean Rigby
sean@a1mcduffiesanitation.com

We are a waste management company in Mobile, AL that offers waste collections for Mobile and Baldwin Counties and parts of South West Mississippi.

Aaron Oil Company, Inc.

P.O. Box 2304
Mobile, AL 36652
www.aaronoil.com

Rep: Trey Miller
trey@aaronoil.com
251-479-1616

Aaron Oil Company uses the latest cutting-edge technology in treating waste oils, used oils, and other approved petroleum waste.

Aerostar, Inc.

2248 Michigan Ave
Mobile, AL 36615
www.aerostar.aero

Rep: Greg Guzman
gguzman@aerostar.aero
251-650-0927

Aerostar is an FAA/EASA 145 Certified Repair Station that specializes in affordable and reliable hydraulic, pneumatic and electromechanical component repairs to commercial airlines, the military, OEM's and other MRO's around the globe.

AHI Corporate Housing

1250 W. I 65 Service Rd. S.
Mobile, AL 36609
www.ahicorporatehousing.com

Rep: Phillip Moore
pmoore@ahicorporatehousing.com
251-460-2655

Business travelers, recruiters, project managers, individuals, military and families choose to rent AHI Corporate Housing furnished apartments over extended stay hotels, as we offer short-term apartment leases with all the comforts of home.

Ai-Ops, Inc.

202 Government Street
Mobile, AL
www.ai-op.com

Rep: Phillip Hansel
phansel@ai-op.com

Ai-Ops supplies AI runtime and management software systems for heavy industry and commercial systems. Areas of interest, Process Optimization, Control and Automation

Air Masters Mechanical, Inc.

1633 Hwy 90
Gautier, MS 39553
www.airmastersmechanical.com

Rep: Justin Moore
justin@airmastersmechanical.com
850-377-2495

Air Masters Mechanical, Inc. provides commercial and industrial services, equipment, and installation for customers who need professional and high quality: HVAC, Electrical, Piping, Engineering, Sheet Metal Fabrication, EPA regulations for a clean and healthy environment.

Airbus America’s, Inc.

320 Airbus Way
Mobile, AL 36615
www.airbusalabama.com

Rep: David Rogers
david.rogers@airbus.com

Aircraft Assembly Plant.

Aker Solutions

7611 Lake Road S., Bldg. 505
Mobile, AL 36605
www.akersolutions.com

Rep: Melissa Robertson
melissa.robertson1@akersolutions.com
251-408-6808

Manufactuer of subsea umbilicals and risers.

Alabama Power – Plant Barry

P.O. Box 70
Bucks, AL 36512
www.alabamapower.com

Rep: Tiffany Mackin
TNMACKIN@southernco.com
251-829-2023

Alabama Power Company

P.O. Box 2247
Mobile, AL 36652
www.alabamapower.com

Rep: Beth Thomas
enweathe@southernco.com
251-694-2361

Electric Utility. A Southern Company Affiliate.

Are you a PEP member? Login to view complete company profiles. 

Not a PEP member?